PDA

View Full Version : media player problem


Tele Caster
08-08-2005, 07:01 PM
For some reason I couldn't get the match broadcast on Saturday. Media Player kept saying I had a protocol problem ????? Anyone know I can avoid having to sit in silence tomorrow night?

mouseboy
08-08-2005, 07:14 PM
have you got windows media player 10?

Tele Caster
08-08-2005, 07:34 PM
Yes I have

mouseboy
08-08-2005, 07:40 PM
do you just click on the live com thing and it comes up with this message

follow cpfc
08-08-2005, 07:43 PM
How do you listen to it on the radio???

Tele Caster
08-08-2005, 07:49 PM
Yeah, I click on the link and the message comes up. I've tried putting the uRL in independently but it still says the same.

mouseboy
08-08-2005, 07:52 PM
well pay 20 to sign up to palace world for the season

follow cpfc
08-08-2005, 07:55 PM
Originally posted by mouseboy
well pay 20 to sign up to palace world for the season

no chance :D

Tele Caster
08-08-2005, 07:56 PM
Thanks for the help mouseboy. Are you Dominic by any chance?

welshneil
08-08-2005, 07:58 PM
Originally posted by Tele Caster
For some reason I couldn't get the match broadcast on Saturday. Media Player kept saying I had a protocol problem ????? Anyone know I can avoid having to sit in silence tomorrow night?

System restore sometimes works!

mouseboy
08-08-2005, 08:01 PM
Originally posted by Tele Caster
Thanks for the help mouseboy. Are you Dominic by any chance? :rolleyes: no :(

Tele Caster
09-08-2005, 06:57 PM
Come on somebody, it's happened again. Please help

Tele Caster
09-08-2005, 07:47 PM
Pleeeeeeeaaaaassssseeeee