Home | Forums | Gallery | Twitter

CPFC BBS  

Go Back   CPFC BBS Off Topic General Chit Chat

Notices

General Chit Chat Off topic conversations. Please do not post CPFC or sport related threads here

Old 03-11-2017, 08:34 PM

Nostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is hereNostrils Sam the man is here
Self Assessment App/Software

Can anybody recommend one?

The accountant (and family friend) that's done my books for the last 15 years has just sadly passed away. By the time I've organised everything, I may as well do it myself, especially as I can get started and take my time instead of the usual last minute panic. Quite happy to pay, just think it will work out easier this way seeing as just I'm a sole trader.

I've seen a free one called SimpleTax, but there are an number out there and don't want to waste my time as they all promise they are the best. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

COYP
Old 03-11-2017, 09:07 PM