PDA

View Full Version : Kadell Daniel

richdeniro
02-05-2013, 04:35 PM
Has turned down a contract apparently.

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11095/8685544/

cockles
02-05-2013, 04:38 PM
Is he the one who murdered the Man Utd u18s on his own?

BBK
02-05-2013, 04:39 PM
Starlet? Its not that I don't like him but that's a bit extreme.

Hope it goes well for him and he doesn't end up like Djiali.

Billyd
02-05-2013, 04:56 PM
Been playing well for the U18s. Maybe frustrated not been given a chance in first team?

Santos-er
02-05-2013, 05:01 PM
A "host of League one and two clubs looking at him" suggests he is not being kept on and needs to move to further his career. Good luck to the lad.

davidcpal_45
02-05-2013, 05:02 PM
Kadell is not an U18 - He is a first year Pro who has been playing for U21s only this season.

Scrumpy
02-05-2013, 07:53 PM
Has changed his twitter bio to say "I'm a professional footballer currently under contract at Crystal Palace but moving on in the summer"

davidcpal_45
02-05-2013, 07:59 PM
He's a great lad backed by a great Family - All the best to him.

Woosie
02-05-2013, 08:00 PM
Too much competition in the first team. He can play LB or CM. Good player but hasn't even had game time in the u21s for whatever reason. If the contract was the same or bigger than his current one we will receive compensation but will most likely wave it for a sell on clause. Was better at LB than midfield imo. A shame but not a disaster.

Gazza2
02-05-2013, 08:02 PM
Too old for U18s. Rarely even gets start for u21s. Shows ambition as needs to go lower division club where he can get game time. His best position is LB where we are well stocked. Don't think change to defensive midfielder suits him.

cockles
02-05-2013, 08:07 PM
Too old for U18s. Rarely even gets start for u21s. Shows ambition as needs to go lower division club where he can get game time. His best position is LB where we are well stocked. Don't think change to defensive midfielder suits him.